Keywords

District

Type of School

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
12 Elementary School Abingdon Elementary School

Elizabeth Schultz
elizabeth.schultz@apsva.us



7 High School Abingdon High School

Gary Holley
gholley@wcs.k12.va.us



2 Middle School Academy for Discovery at Lakewood

Karen Waddell
kwaddell@nps.k12.va.us


Charlotte Dettwiler
cdettwiler@nps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 183547
Active: 10/16/2017

2 Middle School Academy of International Studies at Rosemont

Karen Waddell
kwaddell@nps.k12.va.us


Helen Martell
hhallerm@cox.net
NAfME: 32665
Active: 8/31/2017

8 Middle School Achievable Dream Middle School

Lary Hart
lawrence.hart@nn.k12.va.us



8 High School Achievable Dream Secondary

Lary Hart
lawrence.hart@nn.k12.va.us



13 High School Albemarle High School
http://www.ahsband.net
http://ajsorchestras.org
Gregory Thomas
gthomas@k12albemarle.org


Carrie Finnegan
cfinnegan@k12albemarle.org
NAfME: 110077
Active: 11/30/2017

6 Elementary School Albert Harris Elementary School






1 Middle School Albert Hill Middle School

Micah Lee
mlee4@richmond.k12.va.us


Justin Brown
jbrown12@richmond.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1054452
Expired: 11/17/2016

12 Elementary School Aldrin Elementary School

Patricia Adams
pkadams@fcps.edu


Chelsea Schwoyer
caschwoyer@fcps.edu
NAfME: 253026
Active: 2/8/2018

5 High School Alleghany High School

George Saunders
gsaunders@alleghany.k12.va.us


George Saunders
gsaunders@alleghany.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1028707
Active: 6/30/2017

6 High School Altavista Combined High School

Mario Ruiz
mdruizbrass@gmail.com



6 Middle School Altavista Combined Middle School

Mario Ruiz
mdruizbrass@gmail.com



3 High School Amelia Co High School

Ryan Stahl
stahlr@ameliaschools.com



3 Middle School Amelia Co Middle School

Ryan Stahl
stahlr@ameliaschools.com



13 High School Amherst County High School

Mark Campbell
jmcampbell@amherst.k12.va.us



13 Middle School Amherst Middle School

Christina Olsen
colsen@amherst.k12.va.us



15 Middle School Andrew G. Wright Middle School

S Arlene Mandoudis
mandoudissa@staffordschools.net

Nathan Gredler
gredlerns@staffordschools.net

Carly Sokol
sokolcm@staffordschools.net
NAfME: 2005852
Active: 10/17/2017

6 Middle School Andrew Lewis Middle School

Thomas Graham
trgraham@salem.k12.va.us



10 High School Annandale High School

Joseph Witkowski
jpwitkowski1@fcps.edu


Angela Ammerman
adammerman@fcps.edu
NAfME: 269017
Expired: 3/31/2017

3 High School Appomattox County High School

Bryan Allgood
bmallgood@appomattox.k12.va.us



3 Middle School Appomattox County Middle School

Bryan Allgood
bmallgood@appomattox.k12.va.us



3 High school Appomattox Reg. Gov. Sch.

James Carver
Jcarver@args.us


Michelle Basile
mbasile@args.us
NAfME: 263931
Expired: 10/31/2016

2 High School Arcadia High School

Christopher Matthews
matthews@shoremusic.org


Christopher Matthews
matthews@shoremusic.org
NAfME: 178020
Expired: 1/26/2016

12 Elementary School Arlington Science Focus

Christopher Matthews
matthews@shoremusic.org



12 Elementary School Arlington Traditional

Theresa Ducassoux
theresa.ducassoux@apsva.us


Theresa Ducassoux
theresa.ducassoux@apsva.us
NAfME: 2000792
Active: 8/29/2017

12 Elementary School Armstrong Elementary School

Erica Hirt
erica.hirt@gmail.com


Kara Fiegelson
Kara.Fiegelson@fcps.edu
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

1 High School Armstrong High

Tahn Van
tvan@richmond.k12.va.us



12 Elementary School Ashlawn Elementary School

Elizabeth Schultz
elizabeth.schultz@apsva.us


Colton
1012656@locker.lcps.org
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

4 High School Atlantic Shores Christian Academy

Carl Vann
cvann@shoreschristian.org




Copyright © 2015 VBODA All Rights Reserved.

CONTACT INFO

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.