Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
15 High School Fredericksburg Area Young Musicians

Amy Shirk
FAYMdirector@gmail.com


Amy Shirk
FAYMdirector@gmail.com
NAfME: 172393
Active: 11/30/2017

15 High School Fredericksburg Christian School High

Greg Reed
greed1955@hotmail.com


Liane Houchins
lhouchins@fcschools.org
NAfME: 240036
Active: 9/26/2017

15 Middle School Fredericksburg Christian School Middle

Greg Reed
greed1955@hotmail.com


Liane Houchins
lhouchins@fcschools.org
NAfME: 240036
Active: 9/26/2017

16 High School Freedom High School - South Riding

Joel Galway
Joel.Galway@lcps.org


Jeanne Nelson
jeanne.nelson@lcps.org
NAfME: 218154
Active: 9/30/2017

9 High School Freedom High School - Woodbridge

Thomas Thurgood
tthorogood73@gmail.com


Thomas Thurgood
tthorogood73@gmail.com
NAfME: 1041964
Active: 10/16/2017

12 Elementary School Freedom Hill Elementary School

Daniel Stine
dan.stine@fcps.edu


Mary Huber
MLHuber@fcps.edu
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

15 Middle School Freedom Middle School

Chris Hoovler
choovler@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us


Lisa Leung Dobyns
ldobyns@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
NAfME: 311976
Active: 10/7/2017

14 High School Fresta Valley Christian School High School

Kimberly DeVries
kkdevries@ymail.com


Kimberly DeVries
kkdevries@ymail.com
NAfME: 1041745
Active: 8/26/2017

14 Middle School Fresta Valley Christian School Middle School

Kimberly DeVries
kkdevries@ymail.com


Kimberly DeVries
kkdevries@ymail.com
NAfME: 1041745
Active: 8/26/2017

7 Middle School Fries Middle School

Amber Watkins
amber.watkins@grayson.k12.va.us



5 High School Ft. Defiance High School

Candice Flake
flake.cm@augusta.k12.va.us


Candice Flake
flake.cm@augusta.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1070852
Active: 8/11/2017

3 High school Fuqua High School

Camille Rabon
raboncg@fuquaschool.com



3 Middle School Fuqua Middle School

Camille Rabon
raboncg@fuquaschool.com



9 Middle School Gainesville Middle School

Steven Ballas
BallasSL@pwcs.edu


Lisa Kline
klinelx@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 282336
Active: 10/31/2017

7 High School Galax High School

Chris Sklar
christophersklar@galaxschools.us



7 Middle School Galax Middle School

Chris Sklar
christophersklar@galaxschools.us



9 High School Gar-Field Senior High School

Jeremy Harmon
harmonj@pwcs.edu


James Weiss
weissjp@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 1080030
Active: 9/6/2017

7 High School Gate City High School

Richard Lake
rick.lake@scottschools.com

F. Scot Fleming
scot.fleming@scottschools.com


7 Middle School Gate City Middle School

F. Scot Fleming
scot.fleming@scottschools.com



15 Middle School Gayle Middle School

Brian Washington
washingtonbk@staffordschools.net


Jeffrey Gordon
gordonja@staffordschools.net
NAfME: 318728
Active: 2/28/2018

12 High School George C Marshall High School

Paul Vesilind
pjvesilind@fcps.edu


Catherine Bond
cabond@fcps.edu
NAfME: 110138
Active: 9/30/2017

1 Middle School George H. Moody Middle School

Steve Smith
sjsmith1@henrico.k12.va.us


Matthew Wilson
mawilson@henrico.k12.va.us
NAfME: 186945
Active: 10/31/2017

9 Middle School George Hampton Middle School

Kelsey Lund
lundkl@pwcs.edu


Amy von Bernewitz-Wright
vonberax@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 317079
Active: 11/30/2017

10 High School George Mason High School

Mary Jo West
westm@fccps.org



6 High School George Washington High School
http://www.gwband.org
Reginald Purvis
rpurvis@mail.dps.k12.va.us


Frenita Griffin
fgriffin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1080157
Active: 10/31/2017

10 Middle School George Washington Middle School
http://www.acps.k12.va.us/washington/band.php
Richard Seracino
rseracin@acps.k12.va.us


Jonathan Jones
JJones2@acps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 109017
Active: 11/5/2017

1 High School George Wythe High School - Richmond

Nathaniel Boyd
weteachmusic@aol.com



7 High School George Wythe High School - Wytheville

Daniel Wilner
daniel.wilner@wythek12.org



2 Middle School Ghent School

Daniel Wilner
daniel.wilner@wythek12.org


Diane Kawczynski
dkawcz@nps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 38832
Active: 10/31/2017

6 Middle School Gibson Middle School

Daniel Wilner
daniel.wilner@wythek12.org



Please publish modules in offcanvas position.