Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
9 Middle School E. H. Marsteller Middle School

Shannon Fairbank
fairbase@pwcs.edu


Danielle Bowers
bowersdr@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 1026913
Active: 10/5/2017

6 High School E.C. Glass High School
http://www.ecglassband.org
http://www.ecglassorchestra.org
Russell Pawlas
pawlasrw@lcsedu.net


Gina DiCarlo
dicarlogm@lcsedu.net
NAfME: 1099237
Active: 8/14/2017

16 Middle School Eagle Ridge Middle School

Kelley Vaeth
kvaeth@lcps.org

David Ingalls
david.ingalls@lcps.org

Erin Ambrose
eambrose86@gmail.com
NAfME: 329126
Active: 9/30/2017

5 High School East Rockingham High School

Brandon Alford
balford@rockingham.k12.va.us


Brandon Alford
balford@rockingham.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1099770
Active: 9/28/2017

5 High School Eastern Mennonite High School

Brian Buchanan
buchananb@emhs.net


Jared Stutzman
stutzmanj@emhs.net
NAfME: 223779
Active: 10/31/2017

Maria Lorcas
lorcasm@emhs.net
NAfME: 1102701
Active: 9/14/2017
7 Middle School Eastern Middle School

Amberly
awestermeyer@gilesk12.net



6 High School Eastern Montgomery High School

Stanley Bragg
sbragg@mcps.org



13 High School Eastern View High School

Adam Roach
aroach@culpeperschools.org



7 High School Eastside High School

Chad Brooks
cbrooks@russell.k12.va.us



8 Middle School Eaton Middle School

Lisa Farrell
lfarrell@hampton.k12.va.us



10 Middle School Edgar Allan Poe Middle School

Scott Niehoff
scott.niehoff@fcps.edu

Zachary Gomez
zachary.gomez@fcps.edu

Katherine Augustine
KZAugustine1@gmail.com
NAfME: 292114
Expired: 3/31/2017

15 Middle School Edward E. Drew Jr. Middle School

Steven Patterson
pattersonsa@staffordschools.net


Mandy Zayatz
zayatzac@staffordschools.net
NAfME: 1101212
Active: 9/3/2017

1 Middle School Elkhardt Thompson Middle School

Reginald Bassette
rbassett@richmond.k12.va.us



1 Middle School Elko Middle School

Frank Chlorie
fhchlori@henrico.k12.va.us


Edward
ebhaskins@henrico.k12.va.us
NAfME: 2010215
Active: 12/6/2017

5 Middle School Elkton Middle School

Berkley Todd
ktodd@rockingham.k12.va.us



7 Elementary School Elydale Elementary School

Jonathan McCullough
jonathan.mccullough@leecountyschools.net



13 Middle School Epiphany Catholic School






10 High School Episcopal High School

Mark Carter
marktcarter@aol.com


Mark Carter
marktcarter@aol.com
NAfME: 151236
Active: 9/30/2017

7 Middle School Ervinton Elementary

Mark Carter
marktcarter@aol.com



15 High School Essex High School

Michael Loveless
Mloveless@mathews.k12.va.us



15 Middle School Essex Int.

Perry Wormley
pwormley@essex.k12.va.us

Perry Wormley
pwormley2002@yahoo.com


11 High School Fairfax High School

Jeff Lehman
jlehman@fcps.edu

Kyle Harrington
dkharrington@fcps.edu

Gerald Fowkes
gifowkes@fcps.edu
NAfME: 186943
Active: 10/31/2017

1 Middle School Fairfield Middle School

Kimberly Storrs
kdstorrs@henrico.k12.va.us


Tiffany Cook
tcook@henrico.k12.va.us
NAfME: 301569
Active: 9/25/2017

3 Middle School Falling Creek Middle School

Robin Vanessa Tillar
robin_tillar@ccpsnet.net


Jodi Austin Reid
jodi_austin@ccpsnet.net
NAfME: 270769
Active: 1/4/2018

10 High School Falls Church High School

Steven Jacoby
stjacoby@fcps.edu


Andrew Lisowski
drewlisowski@gmail.com
NAfME: 265276
Active: 8/31/2017

16 Middle School Farmwell Station Middle School

Jennie Grimes
jennie.grimes@lcps.org


Carrie Albers
carrie.albers@lcps.org
NAfME: 131419
Expiring: 4/30/2017

Leah Hawkins
leah.hawkins@lcps.org
NAfME: 284990
Expired: 3/26/2017
14 High School Fauquier High School
http://www.fauquierband.org
Andrew Paul
apaul@fcps1.org


Andrew Paul
apaul@fcps1.org
NAfME: 64263
Active: 2/27/2018

6 Middle School Fieldale-Collinsville Middle School

Michael Allred
sallred@henry.k12.va.us



2 High School First Colonial High School
www.fcband.org
Luke Walker
Luke.Walker@vbschools.com


Alexander Mason
anmason@vbschools.com
NAfME: 328606
Expired:

12 Elementary School Flint Hill Elementary School

JoAnn Azzarello
jazzarello@fcps.edu



Please publish modules in offcanvas position.