Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
8 High School Windsor High School
http://marchingdukes.weebly.com
Andy Micciche
whsbandking@hotmail.com



4 Middle School Windsor Middle School

Broc Smith
brsmith@iwcs.k12.va.us



7 Middle School Wise County Christian School

Donald Henry
henrydonnie01@yahoo.com



12 Elementary School Wolftrap Elementary School

Emily Morgan
ebmorgan@fcps.edu


Heather Yacovissi
hjyacovissi@fcps.edu
NAfME: 74156
Active: 2/28/2018

13 Middle School Woodberry Forest

Tim Stakem
Tim_Stakem@woodberry.org


William Cole
william_cole@woodberry.org
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

9 High School Woodbridge Area Home School

Foster Jones
JOFEJONES@aol.com



9 High School Woodbridge High School

Mark Carder
carderma@pwcs.edu


Taryn Wood
Woodte@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 225413
Active: 9/30/2017

9 Middle School Woodbridge Middle School

Curtis Donohue
donohuc@pwcs.edu


Mark Shuping
markshuping@gmail.com
NAfME: 194829
Active: 2/28/2018

16 High School Woodgrove High School

Bill Strickler
william.strickler@lcps.org


Samantha Oakley
samantha.oakley@lcps.org
NAfME: 1101814
Active: 9/16/2017

7 Middle School Woodlawn Middle School

Bill Strickler
william.strickler@lcps.org



4 High School Woodrow Wilson High School

John Jenkins
john.jenkins@pps.k12.va.us


John Jenkins
john.jenkins@pps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1040002
Active: 7/23/2017

6 Middle School Woodrow Wilson Middle School

Victor Tuck
vtuck@rcps.info


Elizabeth Lochbrunner
elochbrunner@rcps.info
NAfME: 1021195
Active: 8/15/2017

8 High School Woodside High School

Bryan Austin
bryan.austin@nn.k12.va.us


Sheila Downs
sheila.downs@nn.k12.va.us
NAfME: 162828
Active: 10/12/2017

6 Elementary School Woolwine Elementary School

Julie Brown
julie.brown@patrick.k12.va.us



3 Middle school Wyatt Middle School

Shawn Batten
flexproductions1972@yahoo.com



4 Middle School Yeates Middle School

Andre Paquette
andrepaquette@spsk12.net


Linda Hurwitz
linhurwitz@cox.net
NAfME: 43644
Active: 6/30/2017

8 High School York High School

Richard Purvis
richardpurvis@hotmail.com



12 High School Yorktown High School
http://yorktownband.org
http://www.yhsorchestra.org
Brian Bersh
director@yorktownband.org


Thomas Hartman
thomas.hartman@apsva.us
NAfME: 180127
Active: 3/28/2018

Thomas Hartman
thomas.hartman@apsva.us
NAfME: 180127
Active: 3/28/2018
8 Middle School Yorktown Middle School

Stephanie
swhite@ycsd.york.va.us



2 High School Young Musicians of Virginia High School

Christopher Card
cscard@gmail.com


Sarah Umlauf
playbrahms@yahoo.com
NAfME: 313960
Active: 9/30/2017

2 Middle School Young Musicians of Virginia Middle School

Gary Garlic
jujudrum2@gmail.com



Please publish modules in offcanvas position.