Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
9 High School Bull Run Middle School

Mark Malechek
malechmc@pwcs.edu


Leslie Lydick
leslydick@hotmail.com
NAfME: 36299
Active: 3/31/2018

10 Middle School Burgundy Farm Country Day School

Catherine Manley
cathym@burgundyfarm.org


Catherine Manley
cathym@burgundyfarm.org
NAfME: 278250
Active: 3/15/2018

14 Middle School Byrd Middle School

William Norris
norrisw@frederick.k12.va.us



9 High School C. D. Hylton High School

Michael Basham
bashamme@pwcs.edu


Dennis Brown
browndk@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 30503
Expiring: 4/30/2017

12 Elementary School Campbell Elementary School

Ed Matthews
Edgar.Matthews@apsva.us



2 High School Cape Henry Collegiate High School

Jeffrey Smith
jeffreysmith@capehenry.org



2 Middle School Cape Henry Collegiate Middle School

Jeffrey Smith
jeffreysmith@capehenry.org



10 Middle School Carl Sandburg Middle School

Joe LaBrie
JDLabrie@fcps.edu

Christian Donlon
christian.donlon@fcps.edu

Yessenia Amaya
yessamaya@gmail.com
NAfME: 1054572
Active: 10/29/2017

12 Elementary School Carlin Springs Elementary School

Barbara Morrow
barbara.morrow@apsva.us


Barbara Morrow
barbara.morrow@apsva.us
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

6 High School Carlisle School High School

Spencer Blumenfeld
sblumen1@gmail.com



6 Middle School Carlisle School Middle School

Spencer Blumenfeld
sblumen1@gmail.com



15 High School Caroline High School

Kevin Coleman
kcoleman@ccps.us


Kevin Coleman
kcoleman@ccps.us
NAfME: 74171
Active: 3/1/2018

15 Middle School Caroline Middle School

Karen Mott
kdmott25@msn.com




NAfME:


7 Middle School Carroll Co. Int.

Michael Farina
mpfarina@ccpsd.k12.va.us



7 High School Carroll County High School

Michael Farina
mpfarina@ccpsd.k12.va.us



3 Middle School Carter G. Woodson Middle School

Carsie Williams
cwilliams1@hopewell.k12.va.us



3 Middle school Carver Middle School

McLin Choate
mclin_choate@ccpsnet.net


Christopher Bohl
Christopher-Bohl@ccpsnet.net
NAfME: 178022
Active: 2/28/2018

7 High School Castlewood High School

Padraic Burns
rburns@russell.k12.va.us



6 High School Cave Spring High School
https://sites.google.com/site/cshsband123321123/
Brian Quakenbush
brianquaken@gmail.com



6 Middle School Cave Spring Middle School

Melinda Sarver
msarver@rcs.k12.va.us

Brian Quakenbush
brianquaken@gmail.com


14 Middle School Cedar Lee Middle School

Tara Baun-Neidich
tneidich@fcps1.org


Emily Milham
emilham@fcps1.org
NAfME: 147223
Active: 11/30/2017

6 Middle School Central Academy Middle School

Will Divers
wdivers@bcps.k12.va.us



1 High School Central High School - King and Queen

Don Sutton
dsutton@kqps.net


Don Sutton
dsutton@kqps.net
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

3 High school Central High School - Victoria

Maurice Ellis
maurice.v.ellis@gmail.com



7 High School Central High School - Wise

Benjamin Harding
bharding@wisek12.org



14 High School Central High School - Woodstock

Sarah Golden
sdmrosko@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Jennifer Perry
jlburnett@shenandoah.k12.va.us
NAfME: 279766
Active: 11/6/2017

3 Middle School Central Middle School

Derek Ramsey
ramseyd@ccps.k12.va.us



11 High School Centreville High School

Melissa Hall
Melissa.Hall3@fcps.edu


Alexandra Morrison
AMMorrison1@fcps.edu
NAfME: 252929
Active: 10/31/2017

15 High School Chancellor High School
chancellorband.org
Ryan Addair
raddair@spotsylvania.k12.va.us


Jordan Medas
jmedas76@gmail.com
NAfME: 278466
Active: 9/30/2017

15 Middle School Chancellor Middle School

Jennifer Lewis
jlewis@spotsylvania.k12.va.us


Jordan Medas
jmedas76@gmail.com
NAfME: 278466
Active: 9/30/2017

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.