Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
6 High School Blacksburg High School
http://www.civic.bev.net/bhsband/
Darrell Pearman
dpearman@mcps.org



6 Middle School Blacksburg Middle School

Bill Ray
wray@mcps.org

Darrell Pearman
dpearman@mcps.org


2 Middle School Blair Middle School

Rebecca Jones
rjones@nps.k12.va.us


Jennifer Scott
jscottstrings@gmail.com
NAfME: 180725
Active: 11/20/2017

7 Elementary School Bland County Elementary

Rebecca Jones
rjones@nps.k12.va.us



7 High School Bland County High School

Jared Perdue
jperdue@bland.k12.va.us



10 Middle School Blessed Sacrament School






6 Elementary School Blue Ridge Elementary School

Julie Brown
julie.brown@patrick.k12.va.us



16 Middle School Blue Ridge Middle School

Janice Newman
writejan@yahoo.com

Jennifer Galang
willnshell@yahoo.com

Michael Gerdes
michael.gerdes@lcps.org
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

3 High school Bluestone High School

Ricky Allgood
rallgood@mcpsweb.org



3 Middle school Bluestone Middle School

Ricky Allgood
rallgood@mcpsweb.org



2 Middle School Brandon Middle School

Amy Pallett
amy.pallett@vbschools.com


Sharon Garcia
sdgarcia@vbschools.com
NAfME: 22463
Active: 2/28/2018

6 Middle School Breckinridge Middle School

Beth Williams
bmw319@hotmail.com


Yi-wen Evans
yevans@rcps.info
NAfME: 1025858
Active: 9/26/2017

9 High School Brentsville District High School

Anthony Agee
ageean@pwcs.edu


Debbie Trowbridge
Trowbrds@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 22091
Active: 8/31/2017

16 High School Briar Woods High School

Duane Minnick
dminnick@lcps.org


Jeanne Nelson
jeanne.nelson@lcps.org
NAfME: 218154
Active: 9/30/2017

2 Middle School Brickell Academy for Adv Acad and Arts

Kenneth Poe
kenneth.poe@vbschools.com


Paul Baird
prbaird@vbschools.com
NAfME: 1057172
Active: 12/8/2017

16 High School Broad Run High School

Ryan Dempsey
ryan.dempsey@lcps.org


Carrie Albers
carrie.albers@lcps.org
NAfME: 131419
Expiring: 4/30/2017

2 High School Broadwater Academy

Ally Tarwater
atarwater@broadwateracademy.org



5 High School Broadway High School

Rebecca Ford
bford@rockingham.k12.va.us


Rebecca Ford
bford@rockingham.k12.va.us
NAfME: 221952
Active: 9/30/2017

15 High School Brooke Point High School

Veronica Sutherland
VSutherland99@hotmail.com


Ronald Barricklow
rbarricklow@hotmail.com
NAfME: 49069
Expired: 3/31/2017

12 Elementary School Brookfield Elementary School

Kelsey Seipp
krseipp@fcps.edu


Alida Born
Alida.Born@fcps.edu
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

1 Middle School Brookland Middle School

Jessica Isemann
jlisemann@henrico.k12.va.us


Eve Minter
eminter@hcps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1080876
Active: 10/14/2017

6 High School Brookville High School
http://www.brookvillebands.org
Matthew Farley
mfarley@campbell.k12.va.us



6 Middle School Brookville Middle School

Thomas Nettles
fnettles@campbell.k12.va.us



6 Middle School Brosville Middle School

Thomas Nettles
fnettles@campbell.k12.va.us



3 High school Brunswick Sr High School

Allen Green
allen.green@brun.k12.va.us



8 High School Bruton High School

Cara Townsend
ctownsend@ycsd.york.va.us



13 High School Buckingham High School

Danielle Neller
dneller@bcpschools.org



13 Middle School Buckingham Middle School

Danielle Neller
dneller@bcpschools.org



5 High School Buffalo Gap High School

Sara Urry
urry.sm@augusta.k12.va.us


Sara Urry
urry.sm@augusta.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1024833
Active: 10/30/2017

13 Middle School Buford Middle School

Harry Farmer
farmerh1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Donald Brubaker
donald.brubaker@charlottesvilleschools.org
NAfME: 126905
Active: 1/31/2018

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.