Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
1 High School Atlee High School
http://www.atleeband.com
http://www.atleeorchestra.org
R. Rozecki
rrozecki@hcps.us




Melissa Jones
msjones@hcps.us
NAfME: 237385
Active: 9/23/2017

6 High School Auburn High School

Bob Priest
bobpriest@mcps.org



6 Middle School Auburn Middle School - Riner

Bob Priest
bobpriest@mcps.org



14 Middle School Auburn Middle School - Warrenton

Lisa Hoffman-Mergen
lmergen@fcps1.org


Christina Schirf
cschirf@fcps1.org
NAfME: 1050096
Expired: 9/19/2016

14 Middle School Aylor Middle School

Sarah Paul
pauls@frederick.k12.va.us



2 Middle School Azalea Garden Middle School

Gabriel Clemons
gclemons@nps.k12.va.us


Jessica Metcalf
jmetcalf@nps.K12.va.us
NAfME: 236374
Active: 9/19/2017

2 High School B. T. Washington High School

Harvey Bullock
cseay@nps.k12.va.us


Keara Smith
ksmit124@gmail.com
NAfME: 319192
Expired:

3 Middle School Baggott Homeschool

Harvey Bullock
cseay@nps.k12.va.us



3 Middle School Bailey Bridge Middle School

Sarah Edwards
sarah_edwards@ccpsnet.net


Pam Barton
pamela_barton@ccpsnet.net
NAfME: 1047257
Active: 9/29/2017

12 Elementary School Barcroft Elementary School

Sarah Edwards
sarah_edwards@ccpsnet.net



12 Elementary School Barrett Elementary School

Amy Schildge
amy.schildge@apsva.us


Jonathan Velsey
jonathan.velsey@apsva.us
NAfME: 205176
Active: 10/21/2017

6 High School Bassett High School
http://www.bassettband.com
Byard Harris
trharris9898@gmail.com



5 High School Bath County High School

Melinda Hooker
melindah@bath.k12.va.us


Melinda Hooker
melindah@bath.k12.va.us
NAfME: 54698
Active: 9/30/2017

9 High School Battlefield High School
http://www.battlefieldbands.org
Gregory Oaks
oaksgs@pwcs.edu


Zachary Saunders
saundez@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 1039632
Active: 8/22/2017

15 Middle School Battlefield Middle School

Patrick Woodward
pwoodward@spotsylvania.k12.va.us


Courtney Woodward
cvwoodward@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
NAfME: 162685
Active: 11/30/2017

2 High School Bayside High School

Jonathan Duggan
jonathan.duggan@vbschools.com


Kathy Barid
kathy.baird@vbschools.com
NAfME: 1113782
Active: 1/13/2018

2 Middle School Bayside Middle School

David Snead
david.snead@vbschools.com


Javonne Johnson
javonne.johnson@vbschools.com
NAfME: 1078438
Active: 9/25/2017

6 Elementary School Bedford Hills Elementary School

David Snead
david.snead@vbschools.com


Ginger Paris
parisgw@lcsedu.net
NAfME: 169656
Expiring: 4/30/2017

6 Middle School Bedford Middle School

Chad Smith
csmith2@bedford.k12.va.us



16 Middle School Belmont Ridge Middle School

Michelle Robbins
Michelle.Robbins@lcps.org


David Schear
david.schear@lcps.org
NAfME: 65249
Active: 12/31/2017

9 Middle School Benton Middle School

James Pratte
prattejb@pwcs.edu

Shannon Fairbank
fairbase@pwcs.edu

Rochelle Kidd
kiddrd@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 173638
Active: 10/31/2017

8 Middle School Berkeley Middle School

Michael Bartusiak
Michael.Bartusiak@wjccschools.org


Amy Davis
amdavis99@gmail.com
NAfME: 261693
Active: 1/31/2018

8 High School Bethel Christian School

Michael Bartusiak
Michael.Bartusiak@wjccschools.org


Lois Whitlock
piccolois@netzero.net
NAfME: 281786
Active: 9/11/2017

8 High School Bethel High School

Jerald Lancaster
jlancaster@hampton.k12.va.us



5 Middle School Beverley Manor Middle School

Marshelle Moore
smmoore@augusta.k12.va.us



1 Middle School Binford Middle School

Adrienne Nelson
amnmusic@msn.com


Andrea Burke
andreaburke16@gmail.com
NAfME: 1088396
Active: 12/7/2017

3 High School Bird High School

Emily Oyan
emily_oyan@ccpsnet.net


Patrick Wells
patrick_wells@ccpsnet.net
NAfME: 110669
Active: 11/30/2017

10 High School Bishop Ireton High School

Randall Eyles
eylesr@bishopireton.org

Dan Kosko
koskodan@gmail.com

Randall Eyles
eylesr@bishopireton.org
NAfME: 26284
Active: 9/30/2017

12 High School Bishop O’Connell High School

Ronald Isaacson
risaacson@bishopoconnell.org



2 High School Bishop Sullivan Catholic High School

Duane DeVoe
devoed@chsvb.org


Duane DeVoe
devoed@chsvb.org
NAfME: 189053
Active: 10/31/2017

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.