Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
12 Middle School Flint Hill School - Lower

Forrestt Scott
dscott@flinthill.org


Kenneth Whitley
kwhitley@flinthill.org
NAfME: 1100877
Active: 9/1/2017

12 High School Flint Hill School - Upper

Forrestt Scott
dscott@flinthill.org


Kenneth Whitley
kwhitley@flinthill.org
NAfME: 1100877
Active: 9/1/2017

12 Elementary School Floris Elementary

Deni Cunningham
DBCunningham@fcps.edu

Kelsey Burch
kelseynburch@gmail.com

Cheri Collins
violin3240@msn.com
NAfME: 34364
Active: 2/28/2018

6 Elementary School Floyd County Elementary School

Jay Durner
durnerj@floyd.k12.va.us



6 High School Floyd County High School

Jay Durner
durnerj@floyd.k12.va.us



13 Middle School Floyd T. Binns Middle School

Siobhan Dowen
sdowen834@gmail.com



13 High School Fluvanna High School

Michael Strickler
mstrickler@apps.fluco.org



13 Middle School Fluvanna Middle School

Katherine Williams
kkwilliams@apps.fluco.org



12 Elementary School Forest Edge Elementary School

Erica Hirt
erica.hirt@gmail.com


Tanya Stanley
tlstanley@fcps.edu
NAfME: 222602
Expired:

4 Middle School Forest Glen Middle School

jacquelyn spady
jacquelynspady@spsk12.net


Karey Sitzler
kjsitzle@vbschools.com
NAfME: 1041265
Active: 8/21/2017

6 Middle School Forest Middle School

Chris Satterfield
satterfieldc1@gmail.com

Jennifer Burger
jburger@bedford.k12.va.us


9 High School Forest Park High School
http://www.bruinband.net
Rob Specketer
speckerc@pwcs.edu


Benjamin Pereyra
PereyrBD@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 283961
Active: 9/9/2017

12 Elementary School Forestville Elementary School

Leslie DuPertuis
Leslie.DuPertuis@fcps.edu





13 High School Fork Union MA

Bruce Patterson
Pattersb@fuma.org



7 High School Fort Chiswell High School

Franklin Pugh
fpugh@wythek12.org



12 Elementary School Fox Mill Elementary School

Daniel Stine
dan.stine@fcps.edu



10 Middle School Francis C. Hammond Middle School

Dawn Wilson
dawn.wilson@acps.k12.va.us

David Fye
davidafye@gmail.com

Veronica Jackson
veronica.jackson@acps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 66015
Active: 2/28/2018

12 Elementary School Francis Scott Key Elementary School

Dawn Wilson
dawn.wilson@acps.k12.va.us



10 Middle School Francis Scott Key Middle School

Alexander Kluttz
adkluttz@fcps.edu


Keith McElroy
ksmcelroy@fcps.edu
NAfME: 84216
Active: 10/31/2017

6 High School Franklin Co. High School

Robert Shipp
robert.shipp@frco.k12.va.us



8 High School Franklin High School

Charles Crawford
Crawford@franklincity.k12.va.us



12 Middle School Franklin Middle School - Chantilly

Kurt Holscher
krholscher@fcps.edu


Melissa Gallina
mlgallina@fcps.edu
NAfME: 1061679
Active: 2/6/2018

6 Middle School Franklin Middle School - Rocky Mount

Kurt Holscher
krholscher@fcps.edu



1 High School Franklin Military Academy HS

David Corey
dcorey@rvaschools.net


David Corey
dcorey@rvaschools.net
NAfME: 75977
Expired:

1 Middle School Franklin Military Academy MS

David Corey
dcorey@rvaschools.net


David Corey
dcorey@rvaschools.net
NAfME: 75977
Expired:

12 Elementary School Franklin Sherman Elementary School

Marsha Tarr
marsha.tarr@fcps.edu


Rachel Blitch
rachel.blitch@fcps.edu
NAfME: 275093
Active: 3/31/2018

9 Middle School Fred M. Lynn Middle School

Aaron Morneau
morneaa@pwcs.edu


Teresa Gordon
p2pworldtraveler@yahoo.com
NAfME: 65050
Active: 1/31/2018

14 Middle School Frederick County Middle School

Lois Hofmann
hofmannlm1999@msn.com



15 High School Fredericksburg Academy High School

David Mersiovsky
dmersiovsky@fredericksburgacademy.org


Debra Anker
danker@fredericksburgacademy.org
NAfME: 326395
Active: 7/31/2017

15 Middle School Fredericksburg Academy Middle School

David Mersiovsky
dmersiovsky@fredericksburgacademy.org


Debra Anker
danker@fredericksburgacademy.org
NAfME: 326395
Active: 7/31/2017

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.