Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
13 Middle School Culpeper Middle School

Rebecca Roach
rroach@culpeperschools.org



3 High School Cumberland High School
http://cumberland.band
Scott Gordon
cumberlandbands@gmail.com



3 Middle School Cumberland Middle School

Scott Gordon
cumberlandbands@gmail.com



12 Elementary School Cunningham Park Elementary School

JoAnn Azzarello
jazzarello@fcps.edu


Allison Devereux
afdevereux@fcps.edu
NAfME: 278721
Active: 2/28/2018

6 Middle School Dalton Intermediate School

Daniel Frankenberger
dfrankenberger@rcps.org



7 Middle School Damascus Middle School

Bob Ballengee
bballengee@wcs.k12.va.us

Logan Childress
loganc@wcs.k12.va.us


6 High School Dan River High School






6 Middle School Dan River Middle School






14 Middle School Daniel Morgan Middle

Laura Filppu
filppu@wps.k12.va.us

Gregory Abell
mixedmeter@yahoo.com


3 Middle School Davis Middle School - Chester

Jon Schoepflin
jonathan_schoepflin@ccpsnet.net

Madeline Barker
madeline_barker@ccpsnet.net

Jon Schoepflin
jonathan_schoepflin@ccpsnet.net
NAfME: 71974
Active: 10/31/2017

8 Middle School Davis Middle School - Hampton

Jackie Stetina
jwarren@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us



4 High School Deep Creek High School

Debra Beck
debbie.beck@cpschools.com


Sue Davidson
sue.davidson@cpschools.com
NAfME: 24136
Active: 1/31/2019

4 Middle School Deep Creek Middle School

Lynn Hunt
Lynn.Hunt@cox.net


Déborah Ramos-Smiley
cellistchica@hotmail.com
NAfME: 264754
Active: 1/31/2018

1 High School Deep Run High School

James Pennington
japennin@henrico.k12.va.us


William Raposo
wjraposo@henrico.k12.va.us
NAfME: 207886
Active: 1/31/2018

8 High School Denbigh High School

Christopher Ward
christopherjwward@gmail.com



3 High School Dinwiddie Co High School

Ryan Gregory
rgregory@dcpsnet.org



3 Middle School Dinwiddie Co Middle School

Katherine Moore
kamoore@dcpsnet.org



3 Junior High school (8-9) Dinwiddie County Jr High School

Susan Ballard
sballard@dcpsnet.org

Susan Ballard
sballard@dcpsnet.org


12 Elementary School Discovery Elementary School

Susan Ballard
sballard@dcpsnet.org



15 Middle School Dixon Smith Middle School

Nathan Gredler
gredlerns@staffordschools.net


Kelly Barricklow
barricklowkm@staffordschools.net
NAfME: 55318
Active: 10/3/2017

12 Elementary School Dogwood Elementary School

Michelle Rupert
mdRupert@fcps.edu


Meredith Schultz
schultml@gmail.com
NAfME: 330546
Active: 10/31/2017

12 Middle School Dominion Christian School

Michelle Rupert
mdRupert@fcps.edu



16 High School Dominion High School

Jonathan Schiffler
jschiffl@lcps.org


Hajung Lim
hajung.lim@lcps.org
NAfME: 2003222
Active: 9/16/2017

1 High School Douglas Freeman High School

Robert Blankenship
rpblanke@henrico.k12.va.us


Robert Blankenship
rpblanke@henrico.k12.va.us
NAfME: 131410
Active: 8/31/2017

8 Middle School Dozier Middle School

Brett Higginbotham
brett.higginbotham@poquoson.k12.va.us


Shawn Roberts
shawn.roberts@nn.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1027465
Active: 10/11/2017

12 Elementary School Dranesville Elementary School

Theresa Tomko
theresa.tomko@fcps.edu

Patricia Adams
pkadams@fcps.edu

Allison Devereux
afdevereux@fcps.edu
NAfME: 278721
Active: 2/28/2018

12 Elementary School Drew Model

Ed Matthews
Edgar.Matthews@apsva.us



7 Middle School Dublin Middle School

Roger Riddle
driddle@pcva.us



6 Middle School Dunbar Middle School

Jeffrey Scruggs
ScruggsJG@yahoo.com


Ariele Wildt
wildtam@lcsedu.net
NAfME: 329227
Expired: 9/30/2016

7 Middle School E. B. Stanley Middle School

Beverly Campbell
beverlyc@wcs.k12.va.us

Uley Daniels
Udaniels@wcs.k12.va.us


Please publish modules in offcanvas position.