Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
7 High School Clintwood High School




3 High School Clover Hill High School
http://www.CloverHillBand.com
Steven Conley
steven_conley@ccpsnet.net


Justin Williams
justin_williams@ccpsnet.net
NAfME: 1093210
Active: 2/16/2018

12 Elementary School Coates Elementary School

John Rosa
JDRosa@fcps.edu




NAfME:


7 Middle School Coeburn Middle School

Chad Brooks
cbrooks@russell.k12.va.us



1 High School Collegiate School High School

Bryan Hooten
bryan_hooten@collegiate-va.org


Helen Coulson
hcoulson@collegiate-va.org
NAfME: 40479
Active: 7/31/2017

1 Middle School Collegiate School Middle School

Bryan Hooten
bryan_hooten@collegiate-va.org


Helen Coulson
hcoulson@collegiate-va.org
NAfME: 40479
Active: 7/31/2017

15 High School Colonial Beach High School

Sierra Dojan
sdojan@cbschools.net


Michelle Dick
mdick@mail.dps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1075192
Expired: 2/4/2017

15 Middle School Colonial Beach Middle School

Bernard Yanos
byanos@cbschools.net



15 High School Colonial Forge High School

Robert Gillette
gilletterj@staffordschools.net


Deborah Tripp
trippde@staffordschools.net
NAfME: 72442
Active: 1/31/2018

3 High school Colonial Heights High School

Kyle Flohre
kyle_flohre@colonialhts.net



3 Middle School Colonial Heights Middle School

Michelle Wilkins
Michelle_Wilkins@colonialhts.net

Kyle Flohre
kyle_flohre@colonialhts.net


12 Elementary School Colvin Run Elementary School

Leslie DuPertuis
Leslie.DuPertuis@fcps.edu





12 Middle School Cooper Middle School

Matthew Baker
mcbaker1@fcps.edu


Elizabeth Lueng
ealung@fcps.edu
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

2 Middle School Corporate Landing Middle School

James Reid
jamesw.reid@vbschools.com


Lee Anne Stevahn
leeanne.stevahn@vbschools.com
NAfME: 56523
Active: 10/31/2017

3 High School Cosby High School
http://www.CosbyTitanBand.com
David Holley
david_holley@ccpsnet.net


Pam Barton
pamela_barton@ccpsnet.net
NAfME: 1047257
Active: 9/29/2017

7 High School Council High School

David Holley
david_holley@ccpsnet.net



15 High School Courtland High School

Donald Leonard
dleonard@scs.k12.va.us


James Forry
jforry@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
NAfME: 240222
Active: 12/7/2017

13 Middle School Covenant Lower School

Sarah Bateman
sbateman@covenantschool.org



13 High School Covenant Upper School

Sarah Bateman
sbateman@covenantschool.org



6 High School Covington High School

Matthew Pangle
mpangle@covington.k12.va.us



2 High School Cox High School

Michael Lane
mike.lane@vbschools.com


Emily Thomas
emily.thomas@vbschools.com
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

4 Middle School Cradock Middle School

oliver smith
oliver.smith@pps.k12.va.us



6 High School Craig County High School

Alyssa Cross-Schulke
across-schulke@craig.k12.va.us



4 Middle School Crestwood Middle School

William Dunn
chris.dunn@cpschools.com


Orion Burke
orion.burke@cpschools.com
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

8 Middle School Crittenden Middle School

Randall Lawson
randall.lawson@nn.k12.va.us



12 Elementary School Crossfield Elementary School

Rebecca Jones
rjones@nps.k12.va.us



2 Elementary School Crossroads Elementary

Rebecca Jones
rjones@nps.k12.va.us


Polosino Allison
apolosino@nps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 0
!! Not NAfME Member !!

2 Middle School Crossroads School

Rebecca Jones
rjones@nps.k12.va.us


Charlotte Dettwiler
cdettwiler@nps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 183547
Active: 10/16/2017

13 Elementary School Culpeper Elementary

Adam Roach
aroach@culpeperschools.org

M. Duane Clore
dclore@culpeperschools.org


13 High School Culpeper High School

M. Duane Clore
dclore@culpeperschools.org



Please publish modules in offcanvas position.