Virginia Schools Directory

District Type of School School Band Director Orchestra Director
12 High School Chantilly High School
http://www.chantillyband.org/
Doug Maloney
dcmaloney@fcps.edu

Christopher Singleton
cjsingleton@fcps.edu

Aaron Mynes
aaron.mynes@fcps.edu
NAfME: 118529
Active: 10/31/2017

1 High School Charles City Co. High School

Bruce Person
bperson@ccps.net



1 Middle School Charles City Co. Middle School

Bruce Person
bperson@ccps.net



9 High School Charles J. Colgan High School

Donald Magee
mageede@pwcs.edu


Ben Bernstein
bernstrb@pwcs.edu
NAfME: 1037971
Active: 3/27/2018

13 Middle School Charlottesville Day School

angela Kelly
affluta@aol.com


Johanna Louise Beaver
jbeaver@charlottesvilledayschool.org
NAfME: 2011897
Active: 1/9/2018

13 High School Charlottesville High School
http://www.cvillebands.com
http://www.chsorchestra.org
Jason Hackworth
hackworth79@gmail.com


Laura Thomas
laura.thomas@charlottesvilleschools.org
NAfME: 17160
Active: 10/31/2017

13 Middle School Charlottesville Waldorf School Middle School

Jason Hackworth
hackworth79@gmail.com


Emily Rosson
ivycreekmusic@gmail.com
NAfME: 257776
Expired: 1/31/2017

6 High School Chatham High School

Neil Harbel
neil.harbel@pcs.k12.va.us



6 Middle School Chatham Middle School

Neil Harbel
neil.harbel@pcs.k12.va.us



3 Middle School Chester Middle School

Neil Harbel
neil.harbel@pcs.k12.va.us



12 Elementary School Chesterbrook Elementary School

Allison Odmark Parrell
akparrell@fcps.edu

Deidra Denson
deidra.denson@fcps.edu

Rachel Blitch
rachel.blitch@fcps.edu
NAfME: 275093
Active: 3/31/2018

1 Middle School Chickahominy Middle School

Dawn Stegall
dstegall@hcps.us


Melissa Jones
msjones@hcps.us
NAfME: 237385
Active: 9/23/2017

7 High School Chilhowie High School

William Green
williamgreen@scsb.org



7 Middle School Chilhowie Middle School

William Green
williamgreen@scsb.org



2 High School Chincoteague High School

Troy Outten
toutten@chs.accomack.k12.va.us



9 High School Christ Chapel Academy High School

Troy Outten
toutten@chs.accomack.k12.va.us



9 Middle School Christ Chapel Academy Middle School

Troy Outten
toutten@chs.accomack.k12.va.us



6 High School Christian Home Ed. of Franklin Co.

Troy Outten
toutten@chs.accomack.k12.va.us



6 High School Christiansburg High School

David Miller
dmiller@mcps.org



6 Middle School Christiansburg Middle School

Sharon Anderson
sanderso@mcps.org



12 Elementary School Churchill Road Elementary School

Kyle Steffens
ksteffens@fcps.edu


Kimberly Mitchell
kimberly.mitchell@fcps.edu
NAfME: 156146
Active: 3/31/2018

4 High School Churchland High School
http://www.churchlandband.com
Jeff Warren
jeffrey.warren@pps.k12.va.us


Amy Coxwell
amy.coxwell@pps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 236158
Active: 11/30/2017

4 Middle School Churchland Middle School

Sandie Davis
sandie.davis@pps.k12.va.us


Amy Coxwell
amy.coxwell@pps.k12.va.us
NAfME: 236158
Active: 11/30/2017

12 Elementary School Claremont Elementary

Sandie Davis
sandie.davis@pps.k12.va.us



14 High School Clarke County High School

Mark Curry
currym@clarke.k12.va.us



12 Elementary School Clearview Elementary School

Theresa Tomko
theresa.tomko@fcps.edu

Marsha Tarr
marsha.tarr@fcps.edu

Ellen Ellis
egellis@fcps.edu
NAfME: 49943
Expired: 3/31/2017

3 Middle school Clements Jr High School

Mark Blankenship
mblankenship@pgs.k12.va.us



5 Middle School Clifton Middle School

George Saunders
gsaunders@alleghany.k12.va.us


George Saunders
gsaunders@alleghany.k12.va.us
NAfME: 1028707
Active: 6/30/2017

7 Elementary School Clinchco Elementary

George Saunders
gsaunders@alleghany.k12.va.us



7 Elementary School Clintwood Elementary

George Saunders
gsaunders@alleghany.k12.va.us



Please publish modules in offcanvas position.